The Angel of Nitshill Road (Paperback)

Anne Fine

-   7 years +

The Angel of Nitshill Road by Anne Fine, the award-winning author of Bill's New Frock, is perfect for fans of David Walliams and David Baddiel's stories.

Penny, Mark and Marigold were bitterly unhappy until the angel came. Barry Hunter was bullying them all but then the angel comes up with a solution. Will life at school change for the better?

  •   Book Band: Dark Blue
The Angel of Nitshill Road is part of the Accelerated Reader Scheme
  •   AR Interest level: Middle Years
  •   AR Book level: 3.9

Product Details

  • Product code: EHS2
  • ISBN: 9781405288989
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 96
  • Publish date: 08/02/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points