Ivan the Terrible (Paperback)

Anne Fine

-   7 years +

Anne Fine's Ivan the Terrible is a classic book for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Walliams.

It's Ivan's first day at his new school and Boris is tasked with looking after and translating for him (Ivan can only speak Russian). Although he's joined a civilised school, Ivan is anything but and when he starts greeting people by calling them 'lowly shivering worms', Boris realises he has his work cut out...

This is a funny story about fitting in with so much appeal to so many different kinds of readers.

Ivan the Terrible is part of the Accelerated Reader Scheme
  •   AR Interest level: Middle Years
  •   AR Book level: 4.7

Product Details

  • Product code: EHN2
  • ISBN: 9781405288972
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 112
  • Publish date: 08/02/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points