Bodyguard: Fugitive (Book 6) (Paperback)

Chris Bradford

-  

The explosive finale to the Bodyguard series takes Connor on a thrill-ride through Shanghai, where he comes face to face with his ultimate nemesis. After a mission goes tragically wrong, Connor Reeves returns in disgrace to Buddyguard HQ, only to find the covert facility has been attacked and his fellow recruits abducted. Summoned urgently to China, Connor arrives in Shanghai to discover he's the target for an assassination by Equilibrium, the clandestine organization that has plagued his life as a bodyguard. With a mark on his head, Connor goes on the run through an alien country and from an enemy he knows even less about. With the fast-paced action, high-stakes missions and gadgets that would make James Bond jealous, the BODYGUARD series is perfect for fans of CHERUB and ALEX RIDER.


Product Details

  • Product code: BPNGO
  • ISBN: 9780141359519
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: Thu May 03 00:00:00 BST 2018
  • Book points: 6

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?