User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
What Are You Afraid Of? - 9781472252937

Product Details

  • Product code: BPPJQ
  • ISBN: 9781472252937
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: 03/05/2018

What Are You Afraid Of? (Paperback)

What Are You Afraid Of? - 9781472252937

Alexandra Ivy


  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity

Add to wish list
What Are You Afraid Of? is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner. The only thing to fear is...him. Carmen Jacobs interviewed the world's most terrifying serial killers for her bestselling book, The Heart of a Predator. When she receives a box of photographs of dead girls, she recognises the similarities to the infamous Trucker murders at once. But that killer is dead... The police might not believe her, but Carmen knows there's a monster out there, paying homage to other murderers. Yet this isn't just a copycat. It's a vendetta. All clues point to a killer obsessed with Carmen - someone who knows her work, her past, her secrets. Someone who won't be satisfied until he has made all her deepest fears come true... Look for more page-turning suspense from Alexandra Ivy with Pretend You're Safe, out now.

Share What Are You Afraid Of? on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BPPJQ
  • ISBN: 9781472252937
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: 03/05/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity