DC Superheroes Collection - 12 Books (Collection)

-   7 years +

These superhero stories are packed with action and eye-catching illustrations.

They feature famous characters including Superman, Wonder Woman and Batman battling against fiendish foes including Two-Face, Clayface and a sinister shark!

Their striking artwork makes them appealing and the easy-to-read text means they're ideal for children who are starting to learn to read independently - and those who wouldn't normally pick up a book!

Titles in this collection (1-10 of 12)
  • Superman - The Museum Monsters
  • Superman - Under the Red Sun
  • Superman - Hijack
  • Superman - Cosmic Bounty Hunter
  • Batman - Revenge of Clayface
  • Batman - Emperor of the Airwaves
  • Batman - Two Face's Double Take
  • Batman - Catwoman's Halloween Heist
  • Wonder Woman - Creature of Chaos
  • Wonder Woman - Attack of the Cheetah

Product Details

  • Product code: DCBP
  • ISBN: 9781474774406
  • Publisher: Raintree Publishers
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.3cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points