User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Baby's First Bank Heist - 9781408891193

Product Details

  • Product code: BPXVI
  • ISBN: 9781408891193
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 27.4cm x 24.4cm
  • Pages: 32
  • Publish date: 14/06/2018

Baby's First Bank Heist (Paperback)

Baby's First Bank Heist - 9781408891193

Jim Whalley (De Montfort Unive

3 years +
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
Move over, Bonnie and Clyde, because there's a new criminal mastermind in town ... Baby Frank! Baby Frank's parents say that he can't have a pet - `Pets are for older kids', `Be happy with your teddy', `They cost too much to keep' - which leaves Baby Frank with a BIG problem because he REALLY wants a pet. What's a baby to do ... ? Rob a bank, of course! But will money buy Baby Frank the fluffy pet he so desperately wants? This is a major new partnership - Stephen Collins, cartoonist in Guardian Weekend magazine, and Jim Whalley, an exciting debut author. It's Burglar Bill for a whole new generation and is perfect for fans of Chris Haughton, Rob Biddulph and Jon Klassen.

Share Baby's First Bank Heist on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BPXVI
  • ISBN: 9781408891193
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 27.4cm x 24.4cm
  • Pages: 32
  • Publish date: 14/06/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Quantity