User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
How to Be a Grown-Up - 9781472238832

Product Details

  • Product code: BPXJJ
  • ISBN: 9781472238832
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 272
  • Publish date: 26/06/2018

How to Be a Grown-Up (Paperback)

How to Be a Grown-Up - 9781472238832

Daisy Buchanan


  • Our price £9.29
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £0.70
Quantity

Add to wish list
For fans of Bryony Gordon and Caitlin Moran, a comforting, witty, supportive book for real twenty-something women who want to discover how they can reach the end of the 'fun' decade knowing exactly who they are. Have you ever felt lost, anxious, panicky about adulthood? Have you ever spent a hungover Sunday crying into a bowl of cereal? Have you ever scrolled through Instagram and felt nothing but green-eyed jealousy and evil thoughts? Award-winning journalist, Grazia agony aunt and real-life big sister to five smart, stylish, stunning twenty-something young women, Daisy Buchanan has been there, done that and got the vajazzle. In How to be a Grown-Up, she dispenses all the emotional and practical advice you need to negotiate a difficult decade. Covering everything from how to become more successful and confident at work, how to feel pride in yourself without needing validation from others, how to turn rivals into mentors, and how to *really* enjoy spending time on your own, this is a warm, kind, funny voice in the dark saying "Honestly don't worry, you're doing your best and you're amazing!"

Share How to Be a Grown-Up on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BPXJJ
  • ISBN: 9781472238832
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 272
  • Publish date: 26/06/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £9.29
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £0.70
Quantity