User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Summer at the Vineyard - 9781409178644

Product Details

  • Product code: BPXHZ
  • ISBN: 9781409178644
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.6cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 14/06/2018

Summer at the Vineyard (Paperback)

Summer at the Vineyard - 9781409178644

Fliss Chester


  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity

Add to wish list
This summer, grab a glass and head for the South of France for some fun in the vineyard!Jenna Jenkins needs to get away. She's been unceremoniously sacked from her job and it's make or break time with her boyfriend Angus, so a summer job at the beautiful Chateau Montmorency in the south of France seems like the perfect solution. Planning the party of the century, dining out with suave Frenchmen, and giving in to a little temptation among the vines are all in a day's work... but is there a secret lurking in the chateau cellars? Caught in a trap she can't talk - or drink - herself out of, Jenna is well and truly corkscrewed. Things are really hotting up under the sun when a mysterious benefactor helps her out of her jam. But why does he seem so familiar...? A sparkling summer read, fizzing with flirtation! Perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper, Shari Low, Tracy Bloom, Jenny Oliver and Heidi Swain. Readers love Fliss Chester: 'I LOVED this book...a delicious modern day Jilly Cooper. Five stars' - Jules, Amazon reviewer 'A fabulously entertaining romantic romp, jam-packed with humour. Five stars' - Rupert, Amazon reviewer 'A fast-paced and fun romp...the perfect romantic read. Five stars' - Nicky, Amazon reviewer 'Absolutely the best feel-good book I've read in ages. I LOVED it and couldn't put it down. Five stars' - Claire, Amazon reviewer

Share Summer at the Vineyard on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BPXHZ
  • ISBN: 9781409178644
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.6cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 14/06/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity