CLEARANCE

The Angel's Mark (Hardback)

S. W. Perry

-  

Amidst a backdrop of Spanish plotting and Catholic disputes, Queen Elizabeth I's control over her kingdom is wavering...

The body of a small boy is found in London with strange marks on it that no one can explain... Idealist physician Nicholas Shelby finds another body just days after and this one is displaying the same marks... A serial killer must be on the loose. He's joined by the mysterious tavern keeper Bianca in his investigations but the duo soon find themselves caught up in a sinister plot.

Set in Elizabethan London, S.W. Perry's debut novel The Angel's Mark is an intelligent and dark historical thriller full of sinister twists and turns...

For fans of authors like C.J. Sansom, Rory Clements, S.G. MacLean


Product Details

  • Product code: ANGM
  • ISBN: 9781786494924
  • Publisher: Atlantic Books
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.0cm x 16.5cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: 06/09/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?