New Dork Diaries Collection - 12 Books (Collection)

Rachel Renee Russell

-   9 years +

Meet Nikki Maxwell and prepare to read some truly a-dork-able stories - including (for the first time in paperback) Frenemies Forever - with this 12-book collection of Dork Diaries stories by Rachel Renee Russell.

Written in a fun-filled diary format, these books offer an insight into the life of the tween dork, Nikki. When she moves to a new school she decides it's the perfect time to leave her old lame ways behind - but things are never that simple.

With fun sketches and doodles, the diary entries find Nikki opening up her heart as she battles with her arch-nemesis Mackenzie over her dreams of becoming a pop star and tackles the subject of love with hilariously dorky consequences.

These books will be enjoyed by any child aged 9 or over who enjoys (or endures!) the sparklier side of tween life.

Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (1-10 of 12)
  • Dork Diaries
  • Dork Diaries: Party Time
  • Dork Diaries: Frenemies Forever
  • Dork Diaries: Once upon a Dork
  • Dork Diaries: Pop Star
  • Dork Diaries: Dear Dork
  • Dork Diaries: TV Star
  • Dork Diaries: Skating Sensation
  • Dork Diaries: Holiday Heartbreak
  • Dork Diaries: Drama Queen

Product Details

  • Product code: DORD
  • ISBN: 9781471174827
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 23.1cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 0


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points

Earn 0 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 750 points to get this item for FREE.