Healthy Me Collection - 4 Books (Collection)

5 years +

Your children can learn all about eating well, resting, sleeping and looking after their mental health with this four-book collection.

These engaging and illustrated books are specially written for children aged 5 and over and explain how important these traits are. They fully support the National Curriculum and present information in a hugely accessible way.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (4)
  • Resting and Sleeping
  • Keeping Safe
  • Eating Well
  • Mental Well-Being and Mindfulness

Product Details

  • Product code: HEAM
  • ISBN: 9781526310644
  • Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 22.6cm x 19.3cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points