LEGO Star Wars Episode I-VIII: Readers Collection - 8 Books (Collection)

5 years +

Enjoy a brick-by-brick recreation of all your favourite stories and scenes from a galaxy far, far away with this set of eight LEGO Star Wars books.

Packed with images of LEGO Star Wars sets, these are brilliant books for introducing heroic Jedi and amazing rebels and the evil characters who run the Empire.

It will help children learn all about the Force and this timeless battle of good versus evil. The images are exciting and the text is easy to follow.

Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (8)
  • I: The Phantom Menace
  • II: Attack of the Clones
  • III: Revenge of the Sith
  • IV: A New Hope
  • V: The Empire Strikes Back
  • VI: Return of the Jedi
  • VII: The Force Awakens
  • VIII: The Last Jedi

Product Details

  • Product code: LSWE
  • ISBN: 9780241380802
  • Publisher: Dorling Kindersley Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 22.8cm x 15.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 0

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Super Star Wars -

These have been bought as a Christmas present so not opened yet, but my 8-year-old son will love them. His reading is taking off and these will motivate him to read for pleasure, rather than only reading non-fiction.

Scousabel , Sat Dec 08 15:34:49 GMT 2018

1 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points

Earn 0 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 450 points to get this item for FREE.