Michael Robotham Collection - 5 Books (Collection)

Michael Robotham


Five stunning psychological thrillers from CWA Dagger-shortlisted author Michael Robotham - an author praised by the likes of Linwood Barclay, the Guardian and the Times.

A woman jumps from Clifton Suspension Bridge in a state of disarray. Her daughter can't believe it: her mother would never commit suicide and is terrified of heights... Clinical psychologist Joseph O'Loughlin wants to believe her, but has to consider what would drive a woman to such a desperate and drastic decision...

There's also a fast, funny, hip and violent tale about a wannabe rock star who ends up the country's most-wanted terrorist; the case of a mother and daughter who have been murdered in a remote farmhouse; the puzzling disappearance of a child; and an abductor with an evil, calculating and twisted mind.

For fans of authors like: Linwood Barclay, Harlan Coben, Karin Slaughter
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (5)
  • Shatter
  • Close Your Eyes
  • The Drowning Man
  • Bombproof
  • Say You're Sorry

Product Details

  • Product code: MHRB
  • ISBN: 9780751575484
  • Publisher: Little Brown
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.7cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
New author -

Introduced me to a new author. Very good service and speedy delivery. The prices also help!

Colin , 24/03/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points