Twisty Tales Collection - 10 Books (Collection)

5 years +

Puss in Football Boots, The Boy Who Cried Sheep, The Ninjabread Man... This collection offers quirky new twists on the world's favourite fairy tales.

Each book has bright and bold artwork and vibrant, easy-to-follow text. The familiar tales will make them instantly appealing and these different takes cannot fail to leave young readers in hysterics.

Puss in Boots starts playing football for Fabchester United; Sleeping Beauty wakes up in the modern world and is frightened by mobile phones and the sound of traffic; and the Three Little pigs welcome a wolfy new neighbour...

Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (10)
  • Puss in Football Boots
  • Sleeping Beauty - 100 Years Later
  • The Ninjabread Man
  • The Princess and the Frozen Peas
  • Jack and the Bean Pie
  • Dick Whittington Gets on His Bike
  • Brownilocks and the Three Bowls of Cornflakes
  • The Boy Who Cried Sheep
  • The Three Little Pigs and the New Neighbour
  • The Emperor's New Kit

Product Details

  • Product code: TWST
  • ISBN: 9781445167220
  • Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 21.2cm x 14.7cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Best service -

This is the first rate online bookseller in terms of prices, quality of the books and the fast and precise delivery! I recommend to everyone! We have already ordered more than 100 books.

Nigar , 03/12/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points