User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Three Kings - 9781787475656
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: THRK
  • ISBN: 9781787475656
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.0cm x 16.0cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 18/10/2018
Hand-picked favourite book

Three Kings (Hardback)

Three Kings - 9781787475656

Leo Moynihan


  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £20.00
  • Save £18.00
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
Three great football clubs... Three fine managers.

Written by Leo Moynihan and Jonny Owen, this book will appeal to fans of Celtic, Liverpool and Manchester United alike. It focuses on three legendary managers who were born within a 20-mile radius of each other in the central lowlands of Scotland: Jock Stein, Bill Shankly and Matt Busby.

It explains how their early lives formed in this mining community went on to change the world of football in a way that still resonates today.

Share Three Kings on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: THRK
  • ISBN: 9781787475656
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.0cm x 16.0cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 18/10/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £20.00
  • Save £18.00
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist