User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Cradle - 9781785761195

Product Details

  • Product code: BRGIW
  • ISBN: 9781785761195
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 20/09/2018

Cradle (Paperback)

Cradle - 9781785761195

James Jackson


  • Our price £6.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.60
Quantity

Add to wish list
American was born in blood. 1607. With King James on the throne, thousands of miles away, in Virginia, the English have established Jamestown, a tiny foothold on a vast, untamed continent and a powerful symbol of their colonial ambition. But trouble is stirring. The settlement has the support of Prince Henry, but is despised by his jealous father, the King, who seeks to destroy it. Meanwhile, a ship arrives, harbouring Hardy's arch-enemy: the deadly renegade Realm. The battle for America has begun . . . For readers of Ben Kane, Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden, this is a thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Share Cradle on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BRGIW
  • ISBN: 9781785761195
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 20/09/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.60
Quantity