User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Cradle - 9781785761195

Product Details

  • Product code: BRGIW
  • ISBN: 9781785761195
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 20/09/2018

Cradle (Paperback)

Cradle - 9781785761195

James Jackson


  • Our price £6.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.60
Notify me
Add to wish list
American was born in blood. 1607. With King James on the throne, thousands of miles away, in Virginia, the English have established Jamestown, a tiny foothold on a vast, untamed continent and a powerful symbol of their colonial ambition. But trouble is stirring. The settlement has the support of Prince Henry, but is despised by his jealous father, the King, who seeks to destroy it. Meanwhile, a ship arrives, harbouring Hardy's arch-enemy: the deadly renegade Realm. The battle for America has begun . . . For readers of Ben Kane, Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden, this is a thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Product Details

  • Product code: BRGIW
  • ISBN: 9781785761195
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 20/09/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.60
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.