User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Toymakers - 9781785036354

Product Details

  • Product code: BRGJK
  • ISBN: 9781785036354
  • Publisher: Ebury Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.6cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 20/09/2018

The Toymakers (Paperback)

The Toymakers - 9781785036354

Robert Dinsdale


  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.10
Quantity

Add to wish list
Do you remember when you believed in magic? An enchanting, magical novel set in a mysterious toyshop - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Stephanie Gerber's Caraval by way of Jessie Burton's The Miniaturist It is 1917, and while war wages across Europe, in the heart of London, there is a place of hope and enchantment. The Emporium sells toys that capture the imagination of children and adults alike: patchwork dogs that seem alive, toy boxes that are bigger on the inside, soldiers that can fight battles of their own. Into this family business comes young Cathy Wray, running away from a shameful past. The Emporium takes her in, makes her one of its own. But Cathy is about to discover that the Emporium has secrets of its own... An EBook Number 1 bestseller with over 100 5* reviews - readers are enchanted by this magic tale: 'If you only buy one book this year - buy this one' 'As if Terry Pratchett has come back to life Disney Toy Story style' 'Best book I've read for many years' 'A book to lose yourself in'

Share The Toymakers on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BRGJK
  • ISBN: 9781785036354
  • Publisher: Ebury Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.6cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 20/09/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.10
Quantity