User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
As She Ascends - 9780062469434

Product Details

  • Product code: BRIET
  • ISBN: 9780062469434
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 15.1cm x 21.7cm
  • Pages: 560
  • Publish date: 24/09/2018

As She Ascends (Hardback)

As She Ascends - 9780062469434

Jodi Meadows


  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Notify me
Add to wish list
"A fiercely imagined world!" -Mary E. Pearson, New York Times bestselling author of the Remnant Chronicles From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Lady Jane comes the second book in a smoldering fantasy trilogy about a girl who must embrace her latent power or lose the dragons she loves. Perfect for fans of Julie Kagawa and Kendare Blake. Mira the Dragonhearted is on the run with her friends following a fiery escape from the prison where she'd been condemned for speaking out against dragon trafficking. And she wants answers. Has the treaty she's been defending her whole life truly sold out the Fallen Isles to their enemies? Did her own parents lie to her? Will she lose control of her power and hurt the ones she loves? The only way to find the truth is to go home again, to face the people who betrayed her and the parents she's not sure she can trust. Home, where she must learn to rise above her fears. Or be consumed.

Share As She Ascends on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BRIET
  • ISBN: 9780062469434
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 15.1cm x 21.7cm
  • Pages: 560
  • Publish date: 24/09/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist