User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
I Know You Know - 9780349412955

Product Details

  • Product code: BRISZ
  • ISBN: 9780349412955
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 23.4cm x 15.3cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 18/09/2018

I Know You Know (Paperback)

I Know You Know - 9780349412955

Gilly MacMillan


  • Our price £11.19
  • RRP £13.99
  • Save £2.80
Quantity

Add to wish list
For fans of Serial and Making a Murderer comes this clever, twisty and innovative new thriller by New York Times bestselling author Gilly Macmillan Twenty years ago, eleven-year-olds Charlie Page and Scott Ashby were murdered, their bodies dumped near a dog racing track. A man was convicted of the brutal crime but, decades later, questions still linger. For his whole life, filmmaker Cody Swift has been haunted by the deaths of his childhood friends. Hoping to uncover new evidence, Cody starts a podcast to record his findings. But there are many people who don't want the case reopened, especially Charlie's mother, Jess, who decides to take matters into her own hands. When another body is found in the same location the boys were left decades before, the disturbing discovery launches another murder investigation. Now Detective John Fletcher, the investigator on the original case, must reopen his dusty files and decide if the two murders are linked. With his career in jeopardy, the clock is ticking and lives are in jeopardy... Praise for Gilly Macmillan: 'Amazing, gripping, beautifully written' Liane Moriarty 'Deserves to stay on the bestseller list' Daily Mail 'Electrifyingly good. An absolute firecracker of a thriller' Sunday Mirror 'A nail-biting, sleep-depriving, brilliant read' Saskia Sarginson, bestselling author of The Twins 'Literary suspense at its finest' Mary Kubica 'Deceptively clever' Rosamund Lupton 'Utterly gripping' Tim Weaver

Share I Know You Know on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BRISZ
  • ISBN: 9780349412955
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 23.4cm x 15.3cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 18/09/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £11.19
  • RRP £13.99
  • Save £2.80
Quantity