Secret Service Brainteasers (Paperback)

Sinclair McKay

-
(1)

The sequel to the Sunday Times bestseller Bletchley Park Brainteasers and perfect for fans of The GCHQ Puzzle Book. Have you ever daydreamed of being approached to be a secret agent? Fancied yourself being propelled into an elegant and dangerous world of spies? Long gone are the days when the tap on the shoulder was largely a result of social connections, now the secret services have cast their nets wider and it's your chance to join the ranks. Whether you have a linguistic flair, an instinct for technology or good old common sense, pit your wits against some of the greatest minds of our time with ingenious brainteasers including secret languages, sabotage themed brain bogglers and hidden codes. Blending extraordinary and illuminating historical tales of the Secret Service from over the years and a wide range of mind twisting puzzles, Secret Service Brainteasers will test your mental agility to discover: Do YOU have what it takes to be a spy?


Product Details

  • Product code: BRIXK
  • ISBN: 9781472258311
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 23.4cm x 15.3cm
  • Pages: 288
  • Publish date: Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 BST 2018
  • Book points: 10

Customer Ratings

(1)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Teasing your brainpower -

I bought this book for Christmas as a present. I am hoping the recipient will enjoy it.

Cargen , Thu Nov 29 15:31:55 GMT 2018

0 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?