User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Black Friday
Help Me - 9781509888559
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: HLPM
  • ISBN: 9781509888559
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 22.3cm x 14.3cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 06/09/2018
Hand-picked favourite book

Help Me (Hardback)

Help Me - 9781509888559

Marianne Power

- (1)
  • Was £3.99
  • Our price £1.99
  • RRP £14.99
  • Save £13.00 (86%)
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
Praised by Fearne Cotton and Jessie Burton, Marianne Power's Help Me is the humorous and moving story of the journalist's quest to live according to the rules she found in her self-help books.

Marianne decided to test one book a month for a year to see if following the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People and embracing the Power of Now really did have a significant and positive impact on her mental health. What began as a clever and fun experiment soon evolves into something much more poignant...

This is a deeply personal, witty and moving book about one woman's journey of redemption - and it's one that can also inspire you to find happiness.

For fans of authors like Matt Haig, Bryony Gordon, Danny Wallace

Share Help Me on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: HLPM
  • ISBN: 9781509888559
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 22.3cm x 14.3cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 06/09/2018

Customer Ratings

(1)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Help Me -

Fantastic read! Poignant and funny. Couldn't put it down ...

Debs, 19/10/2018


See all 1 reviews
  • Was £3.99
  • Our price £1.99
  • RRP £14.99
  • Save £13.00 (86%)
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist