The Killer You Know (Paperback)

S. R. Masters

-  

'Compelling' Elisabeth Carpenter 'Original' Laura Marshall 'Gripping' TM Logan **** You need to kill at least three people, right? So that's what I'll do. When Will jokes about becoming a serial killer, his friends just laugh it off. But Adeline can't help but feel there's something more sinister lurking behind his words. Fifteen years later, Adeline returns to Blythe for a reunion of the old gang - except Will doesn't show up. Reminiscing about old times, they look up the details of his supposed murder spree. But the mood soon changes when they discover two recent deaths that match. As the group attempts to track Will down, they realise that he is playing a sinister game that harks back to one they used to play as kids. Only this time there are lives at stake . . . A gripping and atmospheric debut psychological thriller - perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Alex Marwood. **** What people are saying about THE KILLER YOU KNOW: 'A compelling, unpredictable thriller that conveys the changing nature of long-lasting friendships beautifully. How well do we know even our closest of friends? Highly recommended' ELISABETH CARPENTER, author of 99 RED BALLOONS 'An original and gripping thriller combined with an evocative coming of age story that will be achingly familiar' LAURA MARSHALL, author of FRIEND REQUEST 'A gripping, compelling read with a brilliant premise and a wonderfully twisting storyline. An incredible debut' TM LOGAN, author of LIES 'A thrilling read and an exceptional debut novel' RACHEL EDWARDS, author of DARLING 'Compelling, creepy, and brilliantly executed, THE KILLER YOU KNOW is an original new voice in the thriller world' PHOEBE MORGAN, author of THE DOLL HOUSE 'Brilliantly atmospheric tale of toxic friendship, with a killer hook - what if one of your gang turned out to be a serial killer? Loved it' LIZ BARNSLEY, lizlovesbooks.com


Product Details

  • Product code: BRKCT
  • ISBN: 9780751570373
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 23.5cm x 15.8cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 BST 2018
  • Book points: 11

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?