User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Where The Light Gets In - 9781784162092

Product Details

  • Product code: BRPFD
  • ISBN: 9781784162092
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: 464
  • Publish date: 09/08/2018

Where The Light Gets In (Paperback)

Where The Light Gets In - 9781784162092

Lucy Dillon


  • Our price £7.69
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.30
Quantity

Add to wish list
Where the Light Gets In is a heart-warming, evocative novel from the bestselling author of A Hundred Pieces of Me and All I Ever Wanted, Lucy Dillon. Fans of Jojo Moyes and Veronica Henry will love this insightful story full of emotion and inspiration.

Lorna comes home to Longhampton to fulfil a lifelong dream, but she is faced with hurtful memories from the past. It's where her family shattered into silent pieces and where her secret, complicated love began.

As Lorna opens up about her cracked, fragile heart to recall hard truths and fresh promises, she realises something beautiful growing around the gallery...something so amazing even Lorna couldn't have predicted the light it lets into her world...

Share Where The Light Gets In on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BRPFD
  • ISBN: 9781784162092
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: 464
  • Publish date: 09/08/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.69
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.30
Quantity