Steve Cavanagh Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Steve Cavanagh


Before becoming a lawyer, Eddie Flynn was a con artist. It doesn't take him long to realise that the two careers are not actually that different...

In these pacy and absorbing reads, Eddie's past catches up with him. The Defence is the first book in the bestselling series and it finds Eddie vowing never to set foot in a courtroom again. When the Russian Mafia track him down and kidnap his daughter, he has no choice... Under the scrutiny of the media and the FBI, Eddie must use every trick in the book to ensure he sees Amy again.

The Plea finds Eddie representing an innocent client that could put his wife's livelihood in jeopardy; and The Liar finds him taking on the case of a missing daughter and her desperate father.
For fans of authors like: John Grisham, Lee Child, Vince Flynn

This collection contains books 1-3 in Steve Cavanagh's Eddie Flynn series
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)
  • The Defence
  • The Plea
  • The Liar

Product Details

  • Product code: STEV
  • ISBN: 9781407251363
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Group
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.9cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points