Princesses and Fairies Collection - 8 Books (Collection)

-   3 years +

This sparkling collection contains eight magical picture book stories from bestselling authors including Julia Donaldson, Rebecca Cobb and Lydia Monks.

Your children can meet Mimi's Magical Fairy Friends; enjoy a story about a hungry dragon who swallowed a knight; and be left spellbound by the tale of Cinderella's (Not So) Ugly Sisters.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (8)
  • Cinderella's (Not So) Ugly Sisters - Gillian Shields
  • There Was an Old Dragon Who Swallowed a Knight - Penny Parker Klostermann
  • Freddie and the Fairy - Julia Donaldson
  • Comet the Fairy Unicorn Mimi's Magical Fairy Friends - Clare Bevan
  • Princess Mirror-Belle and the Dragon Pox - Julia Donaldson
  • The Princess and the Sleep Stealer - Elissa Elwick
  • The Singing Mermaid - Julia Donaldson
  • The Something - Rebecca Cobb

Product Details

  • Product code: PAFS
  • ISBN: 9781529017144
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 32.0cm x 27.0cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?