No More Bullies Collection - 4 Books (Collection)

Melissa Higgins and Amanda F.

-   5 years +

This inspiring collection contains four child-friendly stories covering four different types of bullying (hidden, physical, verbal and emotional).

From mean jokes to exclusion and physical harassment to insults, children can experience bullying in different ways. These illustrated stories will help young readers understand the lasting effects of bullying and reveal what they should do if they have to contend with these issues.

Each gentle story in this collection provides up-to-date and safe strategies to help children navigate their way through these difficult situations and contains advice on identifying and attempting to resolve issues.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (4)
  • Teasing Isn't Funny
  • Pushing Isn't Funny
  • Insults Aren't Funny
  • Sometimes Jokes Aren't Funny

Product Details

  • Product code: NMBU
  • ISBN: 9781474781152
  • Publisher: Raintree Publishers
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 22.8cm x 22.5cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?