Squishy Taylor Collection - 6 Books (Collection)

Ailsa Wild

-   7 years +

Modern Family meets Harriet the Spy in this hilarious four-book mystery series.

Squishy Taylor is a cheeky 11-year-old who is always up to strange stuff, whether it's finding someone hiding in the basement or investigating a missing vase. She lives with her dad and step-family in a crowded apartment - but that doesn't stop her from having fun!

With a focus on problem-solving, these creative books explore modern families and real mysteries and will encourage readers to get involved with the stories.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (6)
  • Squishy Taylor and the Vase that Wasn't
  • Squishy Taylor and the Mess Makers
  • Squishy Taylor and the Bonus Sisters
  • Squishy Taylor and a Question of Trust
  • Squishy Taylor in Zero Gravity
  • Squishy Taylor and the Tunnel of Doom

Product Details

  • Product code: SQUI
  • ISBN: 9781474781121
  • Publisher: Raintree Publishers
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 0


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?