A Kid's Guide to Feelings Collection - 8 Books (Collection)

-   5 years +

The Agents of F.E.E.L.S are here to help young children learn all about emotions.

With superheroes representing feelings including sadness, happiness, jealousy, excitement and embarrassment, these books are presented in an eye-catching comic book format and the everyday situations the characters find themselves in add to the appeal.

These appealing books combine interesting storylines with facts that will encourage young readers to talk about how they are feeling.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (8)
  • Feeling Sad
  • Feeling Happy
  • Feeling Afraid
  • Feeling Lonely
  • Feeling Excited
  • Feeling Jealous
  • Feeling Embarrassed
  • Feeling Mad

Product Details

  • Product code: KIDS
  • ISBN: 9781912502561
  • Publisher: MMS Publishing (BookLife)
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 25.0cm x 25.0cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points