Snow Sisters Collection - 4 Books (Collection)

Astrid Foss

-   7 years +

Four magical adventure stories following the Snow Sisters as they attempt to reach the Everchanging Lights before the evil Shadow Witch plucks them out of the sky...

Magda, Ida and Hanna all have magical powers and are eager to explore the frozen forest. Once they're out amongst the trees, they come across the Shadow Witch and realise she's up to no good. They also face the Great Glacier; visit the mysterious Rainbow Pools; and head to Sulfur Falls.

Astrid Foss' fantasy stories are complemented by Monique Dong's sparkling illustrations. These are cool chapter books for fans of Frozen, Rainbow Magic and fairy tales.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (4)
  • The Crystal Rose
  • The Silver Secret
  • The Frozen Rainbow
  • The Enchanted Waterfall

Product Details

  • Product code: SNOS
  • ISBN: 9781788005272
  • Publisher: Nosy Crow Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.4cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points