My Little Miss World Collection - 38 Books (Collection)

Roger Hargreaves

-   3 years +

This delightful box set features all of the timeless Little Miss stories by Mr. Men creator Roger Hargreaves and his son, Adam.

As well as 37 classic titles including Little Miss Naughty, Little Miss Sunshine and Little Miss Chatterbox, you can also enjoy the newest addition to the collection, Little Miss Inventor.

With their bright style of artwork and simple, uplifting plots, the lasting appeal of these beloved storybooks will ensure this collection takes pride of place on any child's nursery bookshelf. Perfect for toddlers and children aged 2 and over.

Format: paperback
It appears that Little Miss Naughty was involved with listing the characters on the back of these books and she had some fun disguising Little Miss Birthday as Little Miss Hug on 36 of the 38 books! We know some customers may be disappointed and for that we apologise. However, we have decided not to send them all to pulp as that would be a real shame indeed and might upset Little Miss Sunshine...
If your children love the Little Miss books, they'll also enjoy our My Mr. Men World Collection. Search for product code MMWC.

Titles in this collection (1-10 of 38)
  • Little Miss Brainy
  • Little Miss Bad
  • Little Miss Wise
  • Little Miss Birthday
  • Little Miss Scatterbrain
  • Little Miss Neat
  • Little Miss Greedy
  • Little Miss Fickle
  • Little Miss Dotty
  • Little Miss Contrary

Product Details

  • Product code: LMWC
  • ISBN: 9781405292863
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.6cm x 14.0cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points