User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Violet Collection - 4 Books - 9781471182808
4
books
Just £1.00
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: VILT
  • ISBN: 9781471182808
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 17.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Violet Collection - 4 Books (Collection)

Violet Collection - 4 Books - 9781471182808

Harriet Whitehorn

- (1) 9 years +
  • Our price £4.00
  • RRP £27.96
  • Save £23.96
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
Violet Remy-Robinson is an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making.

She travels the world cracking cases ranging from a mummy mystery to hunts for hidden treasure in these books that provide a fine introduction to whodunnits and detective stories.

Complete with two-colour illustrations throughout, these fresh and funny mysteries are perfect for fans of Dotty Detective, Ottoline and Alice-Miranda.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (4)

  • Violet and the Smugglers
  • Violet and the Mummy Mystery
  • Violet and the Hidden Treasure
  • Violet and the Pearl of the Orient
Share Violet Collection - 4 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: VILT
  • ISBN: 9781471182808
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 17.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings

(1)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Violet Collection -

My 9-year-old daughter absolutely loved these books and read them one after the other in about two weeks. Great value for money, too.

Catherine, 29/04/2019


See all 1 reviews
  • Our price £4.00
  • RRP £27.96
  • Save £23.96
Quantity