User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Sarah Moore Fitzgerald Collection - 3 Books - 9781510106642
3
books
Just £1.33
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: SRHM
  • ISBN: 9781510106642
  • Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Sarah Moore Fitzgerald Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Sarah Moore Fitzgerald Collection - 3 Books - 9781510106642

Sarah Moore Fitzgerald

12 years +
  • Our price £4.00
  • RRP £20.97
  • Save £16.97
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
Three stunning and emotional family stories from Sunday Times Children's Book of the Week Winner, Sarah Moore Fitzgerald. We'd recommend them for readers of Annabel Pitcher, Anne Cassidy and Sara Barnard.

Cosmo keeps his promise to his granddad to return to Blackbrick, but he finds himself in the forgotten corner of a distant past. Here friendships come to life, there are new beginnings, a lifetime of memories and everything is still possible...

Oscar Dunleavy, who used to make the world's most perfect apple tarts, is missing and presumed dead. His best friend Meg and his little brother Stevie set out to find out what happened and together learn about the importance of friendship.

Set in Dublin and Siena, Minty follows the twisty-turny trees into Nettlebog. There she finds Ned Buckley - the mysterious boy from school - and she discovers he can ride wild horses. He also knows things about the human race that will save her!
Format: paperback
Please note that our current Schools catalogue has the incorrect jacket for The Apple Tart of Hope. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Titles in this collection (3)

  • Apple Tart of Hope
  • Back to Blackbrick
  • A Very Good Chance
Share Sarah Moore Fitzgerald Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: SRHM
  • ISBN: 9781510106642
  • Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £4.00
  • RRP £20.97
  • Save £16.97
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist