Scarlet and Ivy Collection - 6 Books (Collection)

Sophie Cleverly

9 years +

Scarlet has disappeared from Rockwood Boarding School and the terrifying Miss Fox has invited her quieter twin sister Ivy to 'take her place'...

Ivy reluctantly agrees to this as she views it as a chance to investigate exactly what happened to Scarlet. When she arrives, Ivy finds a scattered trail of diary pages hidden all over the grounds - could these lead her to the whereabouts of her sister?

This spine-tingling series magically mixes a compelling mystery with the spellbinding joys of Harry Potter and the charm of Enid Blyton's boarding school stories.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (6)
  • The Lost Twin
  • The Whispers in the Walls
  • The Dance in the Dark
  • The Lights Under the Lake
  • The Curse in the Candlelight
  • The Last Secret

Product Details

  • Product code: SAIV
  • ISBN: 9780007976959
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
DD loves these -

DD had read one of these and loved it, asked for the set. It arrived quickly and being so excited to start them, she galloped through the existing book she'd just started reading (by another well known author) in order to start this series. She loves them and glows when she recounts the storylines to me. I need to read them after her, she is so enthused!

Felixcatmum , 12/03/2019

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points