User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Flash
Holly Bourne's Spinster Club Collection - 3 Books - 9781474966795
3
books
Just £1.00
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: HBSC
  • ISBN: 9781474966795
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Holly Bourne's Spinster Club Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Holly Bourne's Spinster Club Collection - 3 Books - 9781474966795

Holly Bourne

14 years +
  • Our price £3.00
  • RRP £20.97
  • Save £17.97
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
Evie wants nothing more than to be considered 'normal'. But what does that actually mean?

She's nearly off her meds and just started at a new college where no one knows her as the 'girl who went nuts'. She's determined to enjoy a fresh start, but soon her secrets start to spill...

Amber is hoping to reconnect with her mother over a long summer break and finds herself falling for the prom king; and Lottie is determined to call out every instance of sexism she sees - but this comes at a price.

Three fresh and contemporary young adult novels by Holly Bourne with important and timely messages about mental health, relationships and cyber bullying.

For fans of authors like John Green, Jenny McLachlan and Sophia Bennett.
Please note these books contain mature themes (e.g. sexual content) and language that may not be suitable for readers aged under 14.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • Am I Normal Yet?
  • How Hard Can Love Be?
  • What's a Girl Gotta Do?
Share Holly Bourne's Spinster Club Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: HBSC
  • ISBN: 9781474966795
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £3.00
  • RRP £20.97
  • Save £17.97
Quantity