Cogheart Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Peter Bunzl

9 years +

Peter Bunzl's Cogheart series contains pacy and imaginative adventure stories that your children will not be able to put down. In fact, don't be surprised if you end up fully engaged in the story of 13-year-old Lily and the search for her inventor father.

Lily's father disappeared after a Zeppelin crashed and now she's teaming up with Robert, the local clock-maker's son, and a mechanical fox called Malkin to uncover the truth...

Shadowy figures are closing in and treachery is lurking amongst all the smoky spires of London and soon our intrepid heroes discover a life-changing secret... These steampunk stories are a thrill from first page to last!
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)
  • Cogheart
  • Moonlocket
  • Skycircus

Product Details

  • Product code: COGH
  • ISBN: 9781474966801
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Love this -

I have read the first two books in the series and still need to read Skycircus, thoroughly recommend already!

keen reader , 07/04/2019

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points