My Usborne Reading Library Beginners Collection - 50 Books (Collection)

5 years +

Inspire a lifelong love of reading in children with this great value library full of books!

Filled with fantastic illustrations, there are books to suit all levels of reading ability. All 50 titles feature in the Usborne Reading Programme; a range that has been especially developed to help encourage young readers at home.

14 x First Reading Level Three titles
16 x First Reading Level Four Titles
20 x Young Reading Series One titles

Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (1-10 of 50)
  • The Boy Who Cried Wolf
  • The Gingerbread Man
  • The Leopard and the Sky God
  • Chicken Licken
  • The Musicians of Bremen
  • The Enormous Turnip
  • The Magic Porridge Pot
  • The Mouse's Wedding
  • Baba Yaga The Flying Witch
  • Dick Whittington

Product Details

  • Product code: URLI
  • ISBN: 9781409591528
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 25.3cm x 20.5cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?