User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Juliet Ashton Collection - 3 Books - 9781471183409
3
books
Just £1.33
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: JASH
  • ISBN: 9781471183409
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Juliet Ashton Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Juliet Ashton Collection - 3 Books - 9781471183409

Juliet Ashton

- (1)
  • Our price £4.00
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £19.97
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
Juliet Ashton's feel-good novels are perfect for fans of Penny Parkes, Katie Fforde and David Nicholls.

These Days of Ours follows cousins and best friends Kate and Becca as they grow up together and marry their childhood sweethearts. But love doesn't always follow the path you expect...

The Woman at Number 24 is a warm, witty and wonderful read about a group of residents and their loves and lives; while The Sunday Lunch Club finds Anna coming to terms with an unexpected pregnancy at the age of 40 - as well as dealing with her family's various issues.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • The Woman at Number 24
  • These Days of Ours
  • The Sunday Lunch Club

Product Details

  • Product code: JASH
  • ISBN: 9781471183409
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings

(1)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Juliet Ashton -

Currently reading the third book of this collection. Really enjoyed the first two - hard to put down!

Bumble, 03/06/2019


See all 1 reviews
  • Our price £4.00
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £19.97
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.