Juliet Ashton Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Juliet Ashton


Juliet Ashton's feel-good novels are perfect for fans of Penny Parkes, Katie Fforde and David Nicholls.

These Days of Ours follows cousins and best friends Kate and Becca as they grow up together and marry their childhood sweethearts. But love doesn't always follow the path you expect...

The Woman at Number 24 is a warm, witty and wonderful read about a group of residents and their loves and lives; while The Sunday Lunch Club finds Anna coming to terms with an unexpected pregnancy at the age of 40 - as well as dealing with her family's various issues.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)
  • The Woman at Number 24
  • These Days of Ours
  • The Sunday Lunch Club

Product Details

  • Product code: JASH
  • ISBN: 9781471183409
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points