Juliet Ashton Collection - 3 Books - 9781471183409
3
books
Just £2.00
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: JASH
  • ISBN: 9781471183409
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Juliet Ashton Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Juliet Ashton Collection - 3 Books - 9781471183409

Juliet Ashton

- (1)
  • Our price £5.99
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £17.98
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
Juliet Ashton's feel-good novels are perfect for fans of Penny Parkes, Katie Fforde and David Nicholls.

These Days of Ours follows cousins and best friends Kate and Becca as they grow up together and marry their childhood sweethearts. But love doesn't always follow the path you expect...

The Woman at Number 24 is a warm, witty and wonderful read about a group of residents and their loves and lives; while The Sunday Lunch Club finds Anna coming to terms with an unexpected pregnancy at the age of 40 - as well as dealing with her family's various issues.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • The Woman at Number 24
  • These Days of Ours
  • The Sunday Lunch Club
Share Juliet Ashton Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: JASH
  • ISBN: 9781471183409
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings

(1)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Juliet Ashton -

Currently reading the third book of this collection. Really enjoyed the first two - hard to put down!

Bumble, 03/06/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No


See all 1 reviews
  • Our price £5.99
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £17.98
Quantity