The Perfect Girlfriend - 9781472244277

Product Details

  • Product code: BTNAK
  • ISBN: 9781472244277
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 27/12/2018

The Perfect Girlfriend (Paperback)

The Perfect Girlfriend - 9781472244277

Karen Hamilton


  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.80
Quantity

Add to wish list
Fans of The Woman in the Window and The Girl Before will love this twisted story from bestselling author, Karen Hamilton.

Juliette loves Nate. She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flight attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him. They are meant to be.

The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing. Because Juliette has a plan to win him back. She is the perfect girlfriend. And she'll make sure no one stops her from getting exactly what she wants.

True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain...

Share The Perfect Girlfriend on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BTNAK
  • ISBN: 9781472244277
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 27/12/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.80
Quantity