User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

The Perfect Girlfriend - 9781472244277

Product Details

  • Product code: BTNAK
  • ISBN: 9781472244277
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 27/12/2018

The Perfect Girlfriend (Paperback)

The Perfect Girlfriend - 9781472244277

Karen Hamilton


  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
Fans of The Woman in the Window and The Girl Before will love this twisted story from bestselling author, Karen Hamilton.

Juliette loves Nate. She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flight attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him. They are meant to be.

The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing. Because Juliette has a plan to win him back. She is the perfect girlfriend. And she'll make sure no one stops her from getting exactly what she wants.

True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain...

Product Details

  • Product code: BTNAK
  • ISBN: 9781472244277
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: 368
  • Publish date: 27/12/2018

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.