Frances Fyfield Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Frances Fyfield


Ever since the death of her unfaithful husband, Sarah Fortune has been bored. To alleviate the tedium, the beautiful redhead solicitor has found a practical way of transforming the lives of lonely men that suits her warm and defiant nature.

Kind, witty and obese lawyer Malcolm Cook is the first to benefit from Sarah's generosity - he shrugs off years of weight and loneliness. But then she meets Charles Tysall, an important client of the firm, whose charisma and enormous wealth conceal an implacable will and a misogynist's mad obsession...

Sarah also discovers that guilt, insecurity, unrequited love and a touch of insanity afflict her latest clients the Pardoes as she helps resolve their inheritance issues; and has to help protect a wife from her husband's jealous - and possibly evil - twin brother... These elegant and absorbing psychological thrillers will have you racing through the pages to find out what happens next.
For fans of authors like: Ian Rankin, Minette Walters, Val McDermid
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)
  • Staring at the Light
  • Perfectly Pure and Good
  • Shadows on the Mirror

Product Details

  • Product code: FRFY
  • ISBN: 9780751577679
  • Publisher: Little Brown
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.7cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Good value -

Excellent value.

granpa Mike , 14/03/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points