Hive Collection - 8 Books (Collection)

Mark Walden

-   10 years +

James Bond meets Artemis Fowl in this fantastically witty and action-packed series from award-winning author, Mark Walden.

H.I.V.E (Higher Institute of Villainous Education) is a top-secret school of applied villainy where children with a precocious gift for wrong-doing are sent to develop their talents into criminal mastermind.

The stories follow 13-year-old Otto Malpense as he is hand-picked to join the six-year programme to become the world's next supervillain. With the help of his new friends - an athletic martial-arts expert, a world-famous diamond thief and a spunky computer genius - will Otto be able to achieve what has never been done before and break out of H.I.V.E?

Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (8)
  • H.I.V.E. (Higher Institute of Villainous Education)
  • The Overlord Protocol
  • Escape Velocity
  • Dreadnought
  • Rogue
  • Zero Hour
  • Aftershock
  • Deadlock

Product Details

  • Product code: HVEW
  • ISBN: 9781408890820
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?