Murder in the Cotswolds Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Rebecca Tope


Three classic British mysteries set in the idyllic countryside from bestselling crime novelist Rebecca Tope.

In Deception in the Cotswolds, Thea Osborne looks forward to her latest house-sitting job in the secluded village of Cranham. She is looking after Harriet Young's reptiles but soon discovers that the geckoes are not the only cold-blooded creatures at large in Cranham.

Thea agrees to house-sit for Oliver Meadows in Shadows in the Cotswolds, but she is distracted by the news of her mother's sudden involvement with an old flame. As usual, she finds herself at the centre of a dark mystery when she discovers a dead body in the gardens of the house.

Malice in the Cotswolds sees Thea in a new assignment for the mysterious Yvonne Parker. She arrives at the isolated village of Snowshill and is immediately on edge. A child in the unsettling village is found brutally strangled and Thea and her friends work together to uncover the sinister plot.

Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)
  • Shadows in the Cotswolds
  • Deception in the Cotswolds
  • Malice in the Cotswolds

Product Details

  • Product code: MRDR
  • ISBN: 9780749024284
  • Publisher: JGW Associates
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?