Beautiful Bad (Hardback)

Annie Ward

-  

Fans of The Girl Before and The Perfect Girlfriend will find themselves absorbed by this powerful psychological thriller by debut author Annie Ward.

Maddie and Ian have been happily together for 16 years and are living the perfect suburban life in Middle America with their beautiful son. When Maddie has an accident, she starts attending therapy as part of the healing process and gradually reveals her fears about Ian's PTSD; her concerns for the safety of their child; and the couple's tumultuous past with Jo.

Eventually, all the years of love, fear, adventure and suspicion culminate in the Day of the Killing... And a frantic 911 call finds the police attending the scene of a shocking crime.

Why should you buy this book? It's an absorbing and twisted page-turner about a perfect love story leading to the perfect crime...


Product Details

  • Product code: BBAD
  • ISBN: 9781787472761
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.2cm x 16.4cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 21/03/2019

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points