User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Matthew Hall Collection - 3 Books - 9781529025781
3
books
Just £1.33
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: MHLL
  • ISBN: 9781529025781
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Matthew Hall Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Matthew Hall Collection - 3 Books - 9781529025781

Matthew Hall


  • Our price £4.00
  • RRP £27.97
  • Save £23.97
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
When divorcee Jenny Cooper is appointed the Severn Vale District Coroner, she's hoping for a quiet life as she pieces her life back together. However, the office she inherits from the recently deceased Harry Marshall contains neglected files hiding disturbing secrets and a trail of buried evidence...

Jenny finds herself investigating whether the death in custody of a young boy could be linked to the deaths of a teenage prostitute and Marshall himself; whether there's been a cover-up in the case of two missing students; and the shocking discovery of a man's body with a cross gouged into his flesh in an overgrown cemetery...

For fans of authors like Lynda La Plante, Sophie Hannah, Val McDermid

This collection includes books 1-3 in Matthew Hall's Coroner Jenny Cooper series
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • The Disappeared
  • The Redeemed
  • The Coroner
Share Matthew Hall Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: MHLL
  • ISBN: 9781529025781
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £4.00
  • RRP £27.97
  • Save £23.97
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist