Clare Donoghue Collection - 3 Books - 9781529025798
3
books
Just £2.33
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: CDON
  • ISBN: 9781529025798
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Clare Donoghue Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Clare Donoghue Collection - 3 Books - 9781529025798

Clare Donoghue


  • Our price £6.99
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £16.98
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
Based in and around South East London, Clare Donoghue's DS Jane Bennett and DI Mike Lockyer police procedurals will chill you to the bone...

You won't be able to stop turning the pages in Never Look Back, the first novel in the series (and Clare's debut), as the regional murder squad find themselves on the trail of a murderer who brutally killed three women in sadistic fashion while they were only feet away from safety... DI Lockyer desperately tries to find the link between these incidents but what he discovers throws his personal and professional life into turmoil.

No Place to Die finds the duo on the trail of a killer with a seriously twisted mind; and Trust No One has an unhappy marriage ending in murder...

For fans of authors like David Hewson, Mark Billingham, Tess Gerritsen

This collection contains books 1-3 in Clare Donoghue's DS Jane Bennett and DI Mike Lockyer series
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • No Place to Die
  • Trust No One
  • Never Look Back
Share Clare Donoghue Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: CDON
  • ISBN: 9781529025798
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.99
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £16.98
Quantity