User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Flash
Jonathan Harvey Collection - 3 Books - 9781529025811
3
books
Just £0.67
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: JONH
  • ISBN: 9781529025811
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Jonathan Harvey Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Jonathan Harvey Collection - 3 Books - 9781529025811

Jonathan Harvey


  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £21.97
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
All She Wants author Jonathan Harvey writes intelligent contemporary novels that will make you laugh and cry in equal measure. This collection contains three powerful page-turners.

The Secrets We Keep finds a woman's perfect life being turned inside out when her husband leaves for a pint of milk and never comes back; The Girl Who Just Disappeared follows Holly Smith as she tries to uncover the secrets of her past; and The History of Us reveals what happens in the past doesn't always stay in the past over the course of a 30-year friendship.

For fans of authors like JoJo Moyes, Liane Moriarty, Marian Keyes.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • The Girl Who Just Appeared
  • The Secrets We Keep
  • The History of Us
Share Jonathan Harvey Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: JONH
  • ISBN: 9781529025811
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £21.97
Quantity