User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Flash
Brian McGilloway Collection - 3 Books - 9781529025835
3
books
Just £0.67
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: BMCG
  • ISBN: 9781529025835
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Brian McGilloway Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Brian McGilloway Collection - 3 Books - 9781529025835

Brian McGilloway


  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £21.97
Hand-picked favourites
Quantity

Add to wish list
Crime fiction fans will be fully absorbed by these captivating, heartbreaking and shocking thrillers from Brian McGiloway. They all follow Inspector Benedict Devlin as he investigates all kinds of sinister situations...

Bleed a River Deep finds a US diplomat being attacked during the opening of a Donegal gold mine - and Devlin being disciplined for a lapse in security. But when the environmentalist shooter is found dead near the mine, Devlin realises something far more wide-reaching is afoot...

In The Rising, Devlin is looking into a case of arson that takes him into a world of disappearing teenagers, drug dealers and horrific murders; while The Nameless Dead finds a cold case leading him to the desolate Islandmore where he uncovers a horrifying secret...

For fans of authors like Peter James, Mark Billingham, Neil Cross

This collection contains books 3-5 in Brian McGilloway's Inspector Benedict Devlin series
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)

  • The Rising
  • The Nameless Dead
  • Bleed a River Deep
Share Brian McGilloway Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BMCG
  • ISBN: 9781529025835
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £23.97
  • Save £21.97
Quantity