Chris Morgan Jones Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Chris Morgan Jones


An Agent of Deceit is Chris Morgan Jones' debut novel about a powerful man with a deadly secret. Private investigator Ben Webster is asked by a client to expose the dealings of shadowy Russian oligarch Konstantin Malin and his front man Richard Lock. Against a background of Moscow, London and Berlin, a journey of impossible decisions begin.

A billionaire asks Webster to investigate his personal affairs in The Jackal's Share, but it isn't long before the private spy realises that there is something very wrong with his new client. Webster discovers that the tycoon's secret is far more dangerous than he imagined, and his new enemy will think nothing of destroying him.

Isaac Hammer is under arrest. The police have proof that his company - a private London intelligence agency - has broken laws by tapping phones, hacking emails and bribing police. But this wasn't Hammer's work or style. This was all Ben Webster, and now Webster is missing.

Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)
  • The Searcher
  • The Jackal's Share
  • An Agent of Deceit

Product Details

  • Product code: CMRG
  • ISBN: 9781529025804
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?