User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Chelsea Walk Collection - 6 Books - 9781474972055
6
books
Just £0.33
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: CWLK
  • ISBN: 9781474972055
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Chelsea Walk Collection - 6 Books (Collection)

Chelsea Walk Collection - 6 Books - 9781474972055

9 years +
  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £41.94
  • Save £39.94
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
Please note that due to phenomenal demand, our hand-picked edition of Chelsea Walk Collection has now sold out.

Meet the residents of 6 Chelsea Walk (a real-life address!) and learn all about the historical achievements of women in these enlightening books.

Covering feminist history in an inspiring way, these books blend facts with storytelling and look at how women won the right to vote and make sure their voices are heard. Books also look at women at war and those who have made an impact behind the camera.

The perfect series for fans of Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls and Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (6)

  • Girls with a Voice
  • Girls with Courage
  • Girls behind the Camera
  • Girls for the Vote
  • Girls at War
  • Girls on the Up

Product Details

  • Product code: CWLK
  • ISBN: 9781474972055
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £41.94
  • Save £39.94
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.